NCAA Success for two former FC Ballyhoo Players

Congratulations to Craig Potts & Andrew Slater, former FC Ballyhoo players, who are members of the West Chester University soccer team and recently won the NCAA Division Two Super-Regional Championship!


Congratulations to the following former FC players who are now playing at the collegiate level, we are very proud of you!

FC York 96 Girls:

  • Melissa Lynch-Rosemont College
  • Jordan Gebhart- Mount Aloysius College
  • Lilly Gordan- Notre Dame of Maryland University
  • Emily Ross- Kutztown university
  • Hailey Heistand- Pennsylvania College of technology
  • Elizabeth Bentz- Juniata College
  • Kate Bompiani- Juniata College

FC York 98 Boys

  • Seth Bilbie – Penn College of Technology
  • David Pressel – Penn College of Technology
  • Brahk Morrison – Cabrini University
  • Aaron Bilbie – McDaniel College
  • Nick Bowman – McDaniel College
  • Drake Pew – McDaniel College
  • Cameron Gebhart – McDaniel College
  • Jacob Wells – McDaniel College
  • Ben Warner – Shippensburg University
  • Hayden Seifert – Slippery Rock University
  • Kyle Hennigan – York College
  • Pierce Miller – CD Agoncillo Pro player in Spain

FC Ballyhoo 99 Girls:

  • Brittany Arentz- Kutztown University
  • Amanda Bentz- Salve Regina University
  • Abby Castle: Kings College
  • Tyler Baim: I.U.P.

FC Ballyhoo 99 Boys

  • Nick Starr – McDaniel College
  • Sam Slater – McDaniel College
  • Zach LeFever – Goucher College
  • Trace Becker – Shenandoah University
  • Brant Augenbaugh- Penn State Altoona
  • Tate Kibler- Seton Hill University
  • Geoffrey Little- Thomas Jefferson University
  • Carter Kowelewksi- West Point

FC Ballyhoo 00 Girls (Current year)

  • Emily Tollinger: committed to Univ. Of Mary Washington
  • Skyler Wise – WPI
  • Emma Lonas: committed to Salisbury University